Events 2019

Festival Events

Festival Events 2019 (More events coming soon)

Thursday 14th March

  • Greening the City

    Greening the City

    Thu 14 Mar, 5:59 PM

    In celebration of Ireland’s national holiday, see buildings, venues and spaces across the city illuminate green for the Festival. After the sun goes down, take a stroll through Dublin’s fair…

Friday 15th March

  • Greening the City

    Greening the City

    Fri 15 Mar, 5:59 PM

    In celebration of Ireland’s national holiday, see buildings, venues and spaces across the city illuminate green for the Festival. After the sun goes down, take a stroll through Dublin’s fair…

Saturday 16th March

  • Greening the City

    Greening the City

    Sat 16 Mar, 5:59 PM

    In celebration of Ireland’s national holiday, see buildings, venues and spaces across the city illuminate green for the Festival. After the sun goes down, take a stroll through Dublin’s fair…

Sunday 17th March

  • St. Patrick’s Festival Parade

    St. Patrick’s Festival Parade

    Sun 17 Mar, 11:55 AM

    Ireland’s leading street theatre and pageant companies respond artistically to the 2019 theme. Their magnificent creations and flamboyant performances weave their way through the capital in spectacular fashion.  Bands from…

  • Greening the City

    Greening the City

    Sun 17 Mar, 5:59 PM

    In celebration of Ireland’s national holiday, see buildings, venues and spaces across the city illuminate green for the Festival. After the sun goes down, take a stroll through Dublin’s fair…

Monday 18th March

  • Greening the City

    Greening the City

    Mon 18 Mar, 5:59 PM

    In celebration of Ireland’s national holiday, see buildings, venues and spaces across the city illuminate green for the Festival. After the sun goes down, take a stroll through Dublin’s fair…

Site by RedBloc